Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Clarence Albury

Clarence Albury

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Albury
"I gave Dustin’s office a call because I was looking for auto insurance and Krista immediately jumped at the opportunity to assist. I told her my needs and she patiently recommended a few options which resulted in a successful transaction. I am pleased with the service I received. Dustin and his team embody State Farm’s motto: Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of The Hendersons

The Hendersons

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Hendersons
"Dustin and his team do a great job at making sure we have all of the information as soon as possible for all of our home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Amanda Edwards

Amanda Edwards

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Edwards
"Have always gotten a quick response and they go above and beyond. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kelley Vess

Kelley Vess

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Vess
"Krista is always extremely helpful and nice to talk to! Very knowledgeable and efficient!"
Profile photo of nancy smith

nancy smith

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nancy smith
"Had a great experience with Dusrin and his staff. They were extremely knowledgeable and courteous. The rates were very competitive."
Profile photo of Richard Herter

Richard Herter

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Herter
"Without asking I was told I could save an additional 5% on my auto policy by taking the driving test on the internet. I completed it. The certificate came up on screen And I printed it and sent it to Dustin. This morning I received notification it was received. I completed everything without leaving home. Vicki"
Profile photo of Kathy Blehm

Kathy Blehm

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Blehm
"When my rates increased with another insurance, I was looking for better rates. Dustin Sylvester at State Farm gave me a better quote on my home and auto insurance. Both Dustin and Krista have been great at answering all questions and helping me with Drive Save and auto payments!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Chappell

Lisa Chappell

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Chappell
"Everyone in Dustin’s office is so very helpful.. couldn’t get my car started today and they helped me out like no other. So grateful for good people. Thank you again. Lisa"
Profile photo of mary loveall

mary loveall

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary loveall
"I am always changing vehicles and Dustin always is fun to talk to, his team is always there to help me with a smile. I leave a message and they always return my calls immediately. They are a great team."
Profile photo of Dane Estok

Dane Estok

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dane Estok
"Dustin makes insurance fun and easy!"
Profile photo of Binh Huynh

Binh Huynh

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Binh Huynh
"Always there when I need them and always happy to help!"
Profile photo of Anitra Welch

Anitra Welch

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anitra Welch
"In these crazy times, it’s comforting to know there are still a few good people out there who truly have your back. Dustin worked fast on getting my car towed to the dealership in spite of pushback from corporate. He reassured me not to worry and that he would handle things from here. My car was towed within the hour and I was satisfied. May God continue to bless Dustin and his State Farm team."
Profile photo of Deborah Green

Deborah Green

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Green
"Geralyn helped us switch insurance companies and saved us money. Very friendly and was patient answering all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Susie Bruffett

Susie Bruffett

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Bruffett
"I switched from Farmers to State Farm today. Dustin and his team saved me $100 / month on car insurance. Everyone in his office was really helpful and kind. Great customer service dare I say excellent."
Profile photo of Chelsea Turpin

Chelsea Turpin

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Turpin
"Dustin and his team are amazing! They’re friendly, helpful, and provided me with important information I needed for insurance and business purposes! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Karen Nutter

Karen Nutter

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Nutter
"Dustin is a pleasure to work with and does things right. Expedites issues quickly. Makes himself available as much as humanly possible."
Profile photo of Eric Smith

Eric Smith

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Smith
"Dustin Sylvester and Aubrey are the best. I so appreciate all they have done to help me with my claim."
Profile photo of Alisa Medina

Alisa Medina

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Medina
"Fast and honest customer service!! Aubrey is always ready and willing to answer any of my insurances questions for me and my family!"
Profile photo of Ali Boaldin

Ali Boaldin

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Boaldin
"Had the best experience! We worked with Aubrey and 1 phone call saved us more than $300 a month with MORE coverage! HIGHLY recommend!"
Profile photo of Juan Navarro

Juan Navarro

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Navarro
"Had the best experience with Sylvester State Farm. Aubrey was very knowledgeable and friendly. She saved us money, while getting added benefits that we needed! Shine bright Aubrey!"
Profile photo of Jason Carr

Jason Carr

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Carr
"Dustin worked hard to find us the right coverage for our business. Thanks to him and his team, it was easy for us to get a policy that fit our needs. I will be recommending Dustin to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Maxine Bostic

Maxine Bostic

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maxine Bostic
"My car was totaled due to a freek accident. Ran over what appeared to be a large holiday costume on Webb Road. The very low 2013 Ford Tarus was forced to run over the item due to heaven traffic. The engine caught on fire and the car burned to a total loss! Dustin and his staff walked me through every step! My pay off was MORE than the blue book price! My sons and I highly recommend Dustin Sylvester in Wichita Kansas. I praise thank the Lord Jesus Christ for all the help he and his staff has given me!"
Profile photo of Donna Williams

Donna Williams

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Williams
"We signed with State Farm agent Dustin Sylvester this week and he saved us a lot of money from what we were paying. Everyone in the office was so helpful in getting everything switched. We would highly recommend everyone to switching to Dustin!"
Profile photo of CT (Tom) Spines

CT (Tom) Spines

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by CT (Tom) Spines
"Justin and his Team are the outstanding as Individuals and Insurance Professionals. I am 76 years young and have experienced many insurance agencies; Large & Small but none have had the friendly professionalism of Justin and his Team. Drop in and enjoy coffee while chatting about the weather or insurance."
Profile photo of Steven Hood

Steven Hood

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Hood
"Always a good experience and great service"